I Took Ashwagandha For 30 Days

Here’s What I Experienced

Jayden Young
4 min readDec 27, 2022

Ashwagandha is a herb used to help with stress, anxiety, depression, etc. It has many medical benefits and can help you on a day to day.

Quick Note: According to, Healthline.com

For your safety,

“Ashwagandha is considered safe for most people. However, pregnant or breastfeeding women, as well as people with autoimmune diseases, such as lupus, rheumatoid arthritis, type 1 diabetes, and Hashimoto’s thyroiditis, may need to avoid it.”

The Decision To Take It

I’m a big believer in wellness and prioritizing your mental health. So I enjoy meditating, going for walks, fitness, etc. But I still suffer a lot from anxiety and work causes stress. So I did some research and saw the ashwagandha product, which sounded very intriguing.

Here Is A List Of The Benefits

  • Relieves Stress and Anxiety. Ashwagandha is best known for its stress-relieving properties. …
  • Lowers Blood Sugar and Fat. …
  • Increases Muscle and Strength. …
  • Improves Sexual Function in Women. …
  • Boosts Fertility and Testosterone Levels in Men. …
  • Sharpens Focus and Memory. …

--

--